Correction to Rosemont schedule. Softball is ON Friday, December 13th.

Committee Members

Who's Who?

The softball leagues are organized and managed by volunteer members whose goal is to provide a smooth, safe, economical and fun environment while playing softball. 

In Memoriam to Past Leaders

  • Ron Cubberly
  • Rich Cinquini

Lifetime Honorary Leaders: 

  • Stan Gorak
  • Skip Kronberg 

Current Active Members:

  • Craig Bernacki
  • George Richter
  • Jim Roach
  • Jerry Tiberi
  • Ed Trojan

If anyone would like to assist the committee in a formal or informal role please advise any of the above members.                                                                                                          


Contact Us

Not on our EMAIL Distribution List but want to be added? Have a question or request? Want to offer a suggestion? 

 Need a Melas Park season entry form? The 2020 registration form available Spring 2020. 

Send an EMAIL to Jim Roach at:   

Na Na Na Na, Hey Hey